If you would cancel or opt for auto-renewal of your account follow the next steps:
1. Log in into TickerTarget, a dashboard with a menu will come up on the left side of your screen.
2. On the menu, click "My Subscription"
3. A page displaying your account details will come up.
4. Under your next payment date, you will see the option of auto-renew.
5. In the auto-renew item you will see a button on the right side next to "Auto Renew".
6. If that button is displayed to the right side with an orange color it means you are opting for auto-renewing your subscription. If you would like to opt for the auto-renew option and you do not see the button displayed to the right with an orange color, click on top of the button as this will display the button and the orange color. This means you are enrolled in auto-renew.
7. If you would like to opt for the auto-renew option, your original payment method will be charged at the next payment date displayed.
8. If you would like to opt-out of the auto-renew option, simply click the button and it will display to the left with a gray color. This means you will not be charged on the next payment date and will have to manually process the renewal of your subscription.